Monday, July 30, 2012

in me or              awe
they like or
                    stomach

Sunday, July 29, 2012

then i get
some more
holding it to your
face

Saturday, July 28, 2012

over-praise
like you had before

Friday, July 27, 2012

all other species
as bodies

perfectly true

Thursday, July 26, 2012

the air
realized
it's been nuts
your conduct

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

    rattle
 that's how
thy repulses

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

a sword blow a week so
childish your mind

Monday, July 23, 2012

ah loverman
on the kitchen floor

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Saturday, July 21, 2012

might this time
noon though
possibly cease?

Friday, July 20, 2012

familiar awe cause
holdin' your skin

Thursday, July 19, 2012


everybody apologetic,
baby
in the valley of humiliation

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

two lovers could be pretty much
three

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

the cigarettes the bad wife
over past the butterfly net

Monday, July 16, 2012

journal of crystallized carbon,
urine

Sunday, July 15, 2012

ligamentous wall separating sets
of flutelike waves

Saturday, July 14, 2012

(something not related to the time

Friday, July 13, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

lines and squares fanlike
in the form of a dialogue

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

               whisper, leak
milkweed

Monday, July 9, 2012

carved day by day
a wooden banquet

Sunday, July 8, 2012

a lover's arms the dominant truth

Saturday, July 7, 2012

flattery humming over the surface

Friday, July 6, 2012

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

pressure                        OH YOU

Monday, July 2, 2012

Sunday, July 1, 2012

the skyline bibliomancy
supreme by supreme
                                 the heart
has obviously been
throwing up