Friday, August 31, 2012

self-sown miniature shape (arc)

Thursday, August 30, 2012

they seem to respond where they can
surge along railroad tracks

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

railroad tracks

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012

to    possess
to    fabricate

Sunday, August 26, 2012

only to appreciate
types of mechanisms

Saturday, August 25, 2012

manipulation:   weight, knife pleats
                      -- we have the school
something beautiful

Friday, August 24, 2012

the students crawl        she--
confirmed only everyone          he--
the length of the pleats

Thursday, August 23, 2012

designation -- effort (dark patches)

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

two chemicals
that give rise

   to patterns of
quail dreams

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

crosspieces inner crosspieces depend upon place

Monday, August 20, 2012

a signaling system expecting
a big surge scallops, scales, less blue

Sunday, August 19, 2012

wiring them in place
the stars in any garden setting

Saturday, August 18, 2012

stinging no vary stinging also ventilation

Friday, August 17, 2012

i would, just for the sake of the bend -

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

--dreams (soap films)
spiral growth

Monday, August 13, 2012

the skin the genesis of understanding
the symmetry of conditions
to be fascinated and adapted
to the dunes

Sunday, August 12, 2012

waterways inside the
fast-growing pile

Saturday, August 11, 2012

directions folded
selected sexually

Friday, August 10, 2012

it is possible
laid down
in the new gardens

Thursday, August 9, 2012

it is possible
to take
what we have

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

it is possible
what we have naturally
could hardly be

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

folded and puckering
from tuck to tuck

Monday, August 6, 2012

meanders all

Sunday, August 5, 2012

the landscape's loose folds
the length of the pleats
  the history
of living things

Saturday, August 4, 2012

even if we are not blessed to spread to

Friday, August 3, 2012

Thursday, August 2, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

in me or              awe
they like or

Sunday, July 29, 2012

then i get
some more
holding it to your

Saturday, July 28, 2012

like you had before

Friday, July 27, 2012

all other species
as bodies

perfectly true

Thursday, July 26, 2012

the air
it's been nuts
your conduct

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

 that's how
thy repulses

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

a sword blow a week so
childish your mind

Monday, July 23, 2012

ah loverman
on the kitchen floor

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Saturday, July 21, 2012

might this time
noon though
possibly cease?

Friday, July 20, 2012

familiar awe cause
holdin' your skin

Thursday, July 19, 2012

everybody apologetic,
in the valley of humiliation

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

two lovers could be pretty much

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

the cigarettes the bad wife
over past the butterfly net

Monday, July 16, 2012

journal of crystallized carbon,

Sunday, July 15, 2012

ligamentous wall separating sets
of flutelike waves

Saturday, July 14, 2012

(something not related to the time